India vs New Zealand Live Score: Gill-Dhawan open for IND in Auckland

IND vs NZ 1st ODI 2022 Live: New Zealand captain Kane Williamson won the toss and elected to bowl against India in the first ODI on Friday. India have handed debuts to Arshdeep Singh and Umran Malik and are fielding both Rishabh Pant and Sanju Samson. The visitors are playing with three specialist fast bowlers while the hosts are going in with four of them.

India XI: Shikhar Dhawan (C), Shubman Gill, Rishabh Pant, 4 Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Umran Malik, Arshdeep Singh and Yuzvendra Chahal.

New Zealand XI: Kane Williamson (C), Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Matt Henry, Tim Southee and Lockie Ferguson.

Follow IND vs NZ live score and updates below

Source link

Leave a Reply